Staff Listing

Shannon Barbour, BSc, MBA
Office Support Manager
sbarbour@murraysgardens.com
709-895-2800 ext. 200


Rachael Fitkowski, BLA, APALA
Landscape Architectural Technician
rfitkowski@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 211


Timothy Murray, CSLA, OALA
Landscape Architect
timothymurray@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 212


Lorna Hogan, RSE Landscape Horticulturist
Nursery Manager & Exteriors Supervisor
lhogan@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 203


Evan Murray, M.Sc
General Manager
emurray@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 204


Michael Murray, RSE Landscape Horticulturist
President
mmurray@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 202


Kevin Ryan
Office Manager & Carpentry Supervisor
kevinjryan@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 205


Deborah Preston, RSE Landscape Horticulturist
Interiors Supervisor & Arboriculture Supervisor
dpreston@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 209


Myles Whitaker, RSE Landscape Horticulturist
Landscape Construction Supervisor
mwhitaker@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 210


Martha Tarrant
Garden Centre Manager & Head Florist
mtarrant@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 206


Joan Carpenter
Head Grower
jcarpenter@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 217

Events & Weekly Specials

Garden Centre
Spring Opening

The Garden Centre will be opening for the season on Monday April 3, 2017. Hours of operation will be 10am-6pm from Monday - Saturday, and 11am-5pm on Sunday. Stop by to check out our wide range of products to get you ready for spring; including seeds, planting kits, tools and more. 

We are also excited to announce that our new farm-to-table cafe, called The Grounds Café at Murray's, will be opening in May 2017 . The cafe will serve a variety of prepared foods using products from Murray's Meadow Farm and other local producers. Stay tuned to this website, our Facebook page, and our E-alerts for more information about the grand opening.

f p