Staff Listing

Shannon Barbour, BSc, MBA
Office Support Manager
sbarbour@murraysgardens.com
709-895-2800 ext. 200


Rachael Fitkowski, BLA, APALA
Landscape Architectural Technician
rfitkowski@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 211


Timothy Murray, CSLA, OALA
Landscape Architect
timothymurray@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 212


Lorna Hogan, RSE Landscape Horticulturist
Nursery Manager & Exteriors Supervisor
lhogan@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 203


Evan Murray, M.Sc
General Manager
emurray@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 204


Michael Murray, RSE Landscape Horticulturist
President
mmurray@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 202


Kevin Ryan
Office Manager & Carpentry Supervisor
kevinjryan@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 205


Deborah Preston, RSE Landscape Horticulturist
Interiors Supervisor & Arboriculture Supervisor
dpreston@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 209


Myles Whitaker, RSE Landscape Horticulturist
Landscape Construction Supervisor
mwhitaker@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 210


Martha Tarrant
Garden Centre Manager & Head Florist
mtarrant@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 206


Joan Carpenter
Head Grower
jcarpenter@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 217

Events & Weekly Specials

We’ve Got
Big Plans for 2017!

The Garden Centre is now closed for renovations as we make some big changes to prepare for our 2017 Spring Opening. 

Stay tuned to www.murraysgardens.com, our Facebook page, or sign up for our e-Newsletter for updates and details of what the future holds. We look forward to continuing to grow with you in 2017!

Please note that our Landscape and Retail Offices remain open from Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm. 

f p