Staff Listing

Shannon Barbour, BSc, MBA
Office Support Manager
sbarbour@murraysgardens.com
709-895-2800 ext. 200


Timothy Murray, CSLA, OALA
Landscape Architect
timothymurray@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 212


Lorna Hogan, RSE Landscape Horticulturist
Nursery Manager & Exteriors Supervisor
lhogan@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 203


Evan Murray, M.Sc
General Manager
emurray@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 204


Michael Murray, RSE Landscape Horticulturist
President
mmurray@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 202


Deborah Preston, RSE Landscape Horticulturist
Interiors Supervisor & Arboriculture Supervisor
dpreston@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 209


Myles Whitaker, RSE Landscape Horticulturist
Landscape Construction Supervisor
mwhitaker@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 210


Cameron MurrayBBA
Landscape Manager / Café Manager
cameronmurray@murraysgardens.com
895-2800 ext. 214

f p